fbpx

HOME   >   AYUR BLENDS QUIZ    >   REVIEWS

Learn about
what our beloved customers
say about Ayur Blends
hair Routines

Check your Hair & Scalp

Learn about what our beloved
customers say about
Ayur Blends Hair Routines

Check your Hair & Scalp

Reviews on Viana Ayur Blends

Reviews on Viana Ayur Blends

5 out of 5

46 Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★★★★★

100% (46)

★★★★☆

0% (0)

★★★☆☆

0% (0)

★★☆☆☆

0% (0)

★☆☆☆☆

0% (0)

★★★★★

100% (46)

★★★★☆

0% (0)

★★★☆☆

0% (0)

★★☆☆☆

0% (0)

★☆☆☆☆

0% (0)

 06/01/2020
Harshani Samarakoon
I was looking for a product which does not include sulfate, silicon & paraben. This seems to be good & I am satisfied with my purchase.


05/17/2021
Dulanjalee Perera
Good for Dry scalp
I have used this anti dandruff shampoo for 5 months. When I first used it, dandruff was controlled When you keep the conditioner for sometimes like 20-30 min before you rinse, it works great. Since my scalp is very dry and flaky, it worked that way. Anyways it’s better than the other products I used before for dandruff. Herbal smells really great. LOVE it!


07/24/2020
Shehany Lawrence
I have very thin hair and I was facing a bad hair fall. So I was searching for a good shampoo which does not include any harsh chemicals like sulfates and parabens. After a long time I found viana shampoo and after using it I feel very satisfied with the product. I don’t dry my hair and I feel my hair looks healthier than previous. I really love the shampoo. The shampoo is really superb.


06/28/2020
Yusra Fulail
I was looking for a shampoo without harsh chemicals I was loosing hair for like 10 years and tried all sort of shampoos in the market which advertised hair fall control. Even checked YouTube to find any shampoos in Sri Lanka without harsh chemicals which damages the scalp. Harsh chemicals in shampoos damages the scalp in the long run and it is very dangerous in future. Then suddenly, saw this advert in fb saying no SLS in Viana.

Wow..

Just got this in Feb only the shampoo and tried using it…. I saw a hugeeeeeeeeee difference in my hairfalllllll…. My hair is long, and hair fall has reduced to a greater extent…..I recommended this to my friends too… since other Ayurvedic shampoos in SL are bit expensive compared to Viana.

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE VIANA HAIR GROWTH SHAMPOOOO…..

I wish u all the best…. And hope you expand the business.

Buy SRILANKAN AND LET’S BE PATRIOTS LADIES….

Thank you Viana….


08/26/2021
Anushya himaransi
Viana is discipline
Viana made my haircare routine so effective with amazing results like no other hair product has ever done. I’m sincerely thankful.


04/02/2021
Sanduni Wijebandara
Best products


06/18/2020
Piumi
Highly recommended.


07/01/2020
Sanru
Amazing!!!!!! I have thin long hair and with time due to the use of shampoos with harsh chemicals my hair began to fall,scalp irritation, split ends, frizzyness, hair growth of less than 1 inch was the biggest issue I faced. I have tried every brand I can find in SL. Even these so-called Ayurvedic brands have bad chemicals like sulfates hidden in the lists. honestly they just made it worse instantly. Thank god Viana introduced this new line because I was suffering endlessly without a good shampoo and a conditioner that doesn’t make my hair fall more. Also from using thick oils to my scalp I would get pimples but no big results.

So Viana Thickening range which helps hair growth. The preshampoo is superb!! I used it day after the other. Kept overnight and shampooed with the sulfate free hair Thickening shampoo and conditioner. Within 2 treatments my hair fall reduced completely which was amazing!!! I call the preshampoo the magic oil. Its woow!! Amazed at these 3 I started using the leave on. And I won’t get Dandruff even if I didnt have a shower for 5 days. The conditioner makes my hair very smooth and healthy. Also the leave on serum is non sticky which is super easy in the morning.

My husband had thick Dandruff, hair fall and gray hair even though he is young. So i did the same hair routine on his and the results were so amazing that Viana is his favourite brand now. The preshampoo controlled gray hairs. The scalp looks so clean. And his hair which was super thin around the middle has started to become thick. I am so happy that Viana Thickening solution helps him not to get bald. Also his personal hair cutting guy is super amazed at how fast his hair grows. Its crazy how the preshampoo can take care of so many hair problems at once. I am super amazed and super proud that at least Viana brand gives what they promise. I have also used the Viana anti Dandruff shampoo which is superb too.


12/15/2020
Dilini
Highly recommended
Really good product, I purchased the pre-shampoo and the Shampoo. The dandruff problem was also solved, Looking forward to silicone-free products as well


06/13/2021
Thaksala
Viana shampoo
I ordered shampoo and conditioner from viana and they supplied it using quick and safe delivery service. Those products has good results, good smell and good to use. I recommend viana products to use.


12/03/2020
Poorni Jayakody
Highly recommended


07/01/2020
Sanru
I love the feel of this Viana anti Dandruff shampoo!! The smell. It actually smells very Ayurvedic and herbal unlike certain so called big Ayurvedic named brands i have used. And its sulfate free!!! The only sulfate free shampoo brand available in SL is Viana. Sulfates make the scalp super dry and there is no1 else but me who knows how badly it effects good hair. I used to have long hair but due to the use of harsh brands I lost the best part of my hair. With this shampoo and Thickening preshampoo my hair fall has stopped to a great extent.

Me and my husband we both love this shampoo! We can guarantee this 100000% we cant live without it. And its our 3rd bottle now.


12/07/2020
Dilrukshi
Highly recommended


Mahinsa
100% curl friendly
I only got the shampoo and conditioner from this range and I love them. I’ve been looking for sulfate free products in LK for a long time and i was very glad i discovered viana hair care. The shampoo cleanses the scalp but doesn’t make my hair feel dried out. And the conditioner only has water soluble silicones, so these products are ideal for anyone following the Curly Girl Method.


05/27/2021
Binguni Ranaweera
Highly Recommended for Curly Hair


05/09/2021
Samantha
Preshampoo do it’s work
I really impressed with viana preshampoo I bought it with the recommendation of viana sales worker, didn’t thought that it will give a work but wanted to give it a try) after one week of time I really noticed hair loss decreased) the shampoo n conditioner really goes one to one with the preshampoo but leave on serum is bit heavy for my hair, though it s a lightweight serum n easily dry after applying. So in spite of leave on serum I am using body shop serum which I’m really ok with upto now)))


01/13/2021
Shannon Diaz
Perfect!
Love the way the shampoo along with the pre-conditioner and leave on, enhance my curls leaving my hair healthier and full. Very satisfied 100%


12/17/2020
Dinali
Really worth!
It’s a must have product for those who have baby hair or flyaway hair.


03/16/2021
Shez
Really impressed with the pre-shampoo
I got the pre-shampoo, shampoo, conditioner and leave-on conditioner.

The pre-shampoo is great. It has reduced hair loss for both me and my husband. We’re using it to see if it will stimulate hair growth as well, for the husband.

The shampoo and conditioner are great. i would like to see silicone free products, because silicones just mask the health or your hair.

The leave-on conditioner is a little heavy for my hair but it has the same great actives. It is not as heavy as the oil and can be used as a flyaway smoother similar to the way you use argan oil.


12/09/2021
sachi
Best for damage hair
After using this product my hair become soft. It has shine look now. Easy to comb my hair & reduce my hair fall. I’m really happy with the product. Thank you viana


7/09/2021
Uma
Highly recommend for curly hair


06/23/2021
Samudika nirmani
Highly recommended. it is best hair care products. i love this products. thank you viana


06/23/2021
Niluka Dilrukshi
First I used viana hair thickening and volumizing pre shampoo and got amazing results from it.So after I ordered the full pack. With that I got small gifts.Thank you Viana for the best service.


06/06/2021
Amaya Randunu
Perfect shampoo for me. I can used it without afraid. Bcoz it is hair friendly shampoo.. Good delivery n nice gift thanks viana


06/01/2021
Sanduni Dilanjali
Enjoy with viana cosmetics
Best & quality products.. all products are very natural.. i love viana products .. i think viana is the best shop in sri lanka


11/01/2021
Kavindi Weerakkodi
One of the Best Product for Damaged hair
I have tried so many products after I rebonded my hair and nothing fully filled my need. But then I gave a try to use Viana Intense repair product and I have no word to say. That much this product satisfied my requirement. This will surely help to and reduce hair fall and fizziness as well. I can give 10/10 for this product. Good luck Viana Team. Your all products are awesome.


09/23/2021
shaveena Krishani
Good product
This is a good product I ever used before. Thank you very much Viana


04/02/2021
Sanduni Wijebandara
Best products


10/12/2021
M.D.Viloshinie Renuka
I have tried every shampoo for my dandruff but none of them worked for me….I was looking for a shampoo without sulphate in it for a long period because every shampoo in Sri Lanka except viana contains sulphate..then I accidentally bumped into viana and when I used it, it became the best product I have ever used because it helped me to get rid from my dandruff and made my hair care routine so effective while making my hair really strong.. now me and my momma is so addicted to dandruff and we gonna purchase again from viana… I can recommend this to anybody cause this is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used….


07/21/2021
Sandamali
Superb!!!
Woow!! Excellent product.. Love it


08/23/2021
Samanthi senadeera
Excellent product .l like it


08/26/2021
BVT Apsara
highly recommend
this hair care products kit is awesome. 1st time I used these products change my hair after washing. low hair fall, soft in hair. I like this kit. I do not recommend easy products. but I highly recommended this product all beauties take it and use it.


08/28/2021
Nimasha
Excellent..
Good product


09/03/2021
Amaya Randunu
I used this shampoo it is really good.now i used conditioner also.such a good conditioner .it doesnt make my hair thin. It remove my hair knots.make my hair look sooo nice. Best hair products


10/15/2021
Laksarani Panduwawala
Viana shampoo keep my hair hydrated and shiny, and the smell is everything.l highly recommended Pureology because it’s sulfate-free and really gentle, but also works to strengthen your hair and minimize breakage. Thanks viana.


10/17/2021
disna sepali
Good product


10/17/2021
s.j.
Excellent..
It’s good product


10/30/2021
Amaya
Hair Care
Best hair products…..I love it


11/02/2021
Amanda
Best shampoo and conditioner
highly recommend to everyone This is the best one i have ever tried


04/06/2022
Janadari
Hair care
It’s a super super product..I have tried lot of shampoo and conditioners but not wurth of money..it gives us new look to me thanks viana


01/20/2022
Aysha Zainab
I’d highly recommend this shampoo. This has a good smell and texture. I’m feeling a difference after using this shampoo. And their biggest flex is cod. Thank you


01/18/2022
Zahra ziard
Highly recommend!!!the shampoo and the conditioner is literally the best. P.s the leave on serum also similarly works absolutely amazing .These are so gentle like mentioned! Got a customer for life lol.


11/20/2021
Panchali
Very good
You can use it with no fear, Highly recommended


25 unique combinations for the perfect Ayur Blends Hair Routine

25 unique combinations for the perfect Ayur Blends Hair Routine

×